Phantom Fangs

The final battle is coming.

The four-man werewolf squad known as Phantom Fangs has a game plan to end the timeless world war between werewolves, vampires, and humans. The pieces have fallen into place. There will soon be a clear victor. But everything changes when a certain lost werewolf princess turns out to be much more than a myth.

Claim the princess, rule the world.

Four sexy werewolf men + one spunky werewolf princess = all the romance

The Lost Princess of Howling Sky
Prologue: Phantom Fangs
Book 1: Taken by Werewolves
Book 2: Saving the Werewolves
Book 3: Queen of Werewolves

The Lost Princess of Howling Sky is a reverse harem paranormal werewolf romance with a healthy helping of high fantasy elements. It showcases four hot and protective as hell werewolf men and one go-getter werewolf woman who gets ALL the guys. The books must be read in order and the HEA, happily ever after, won’t come until the last book.

Phantom Fangs: The Lost Princess of Howling Sky Prologue (A Reverse Harem Paranormal Werewolf Romance)